Category: Classic Rock

Fool Me Too - Emile Haynie - We Fall (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Fool Me Too - Emile Haynie - We Fall (CD, Album)

  1. Yogor says:
    Track List Falling Apart - Emile Haynie, Andrew Wyatt, Brian Wilson Little Ballerina - Emile Haynie, Rufus Wainwright Wait for Life - Emile Haynie, Lana Del Rey Dirty World - Emile Haynie A Kiss Goodbye - Emile Haynie, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Sampha, Devonte Hynes Fool Me Too - Emile Haynie, Nate Ruess Nobody Believes You - Emile Haynie, Andrew Wyatt, Colin Blunstone Come Find Me - Emile Haynie.
  2. Zukazahn says:
    Feb 24,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of We Fall on Discogs. Label: Interscope Records - B,Interscope Records - B • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Vinyl 12 Emile Haynie - We Fall (, Vinyl) | Discogs5/5(1).
  3. Fenribar says:
    Emile Haynie's We Fall is, on its surface, just another producer album, and could easily have settled into a rags-to-riches "started producing for Eminem's lesser known friends and now I'm here" narrative and done just fine. This album released in February and it's come and gone as swiftly as most producer-helmed albums tend to.
  4. Gomi says:
    Emile Haynie - We Fall - Polydor - CD: £; LP: £ CD: £; LP: £ - Expected 9th March Debut album from multi-platinum produder/songwriter/artist Emile Haynie who has worked with FKA Twigs, Drake, Kanye West, Bruno Mars,.
  5. Duzahn says:
    Tuesday 24 February is the date of the release of Emile Haynie new album, entitled We Fall. Emile Haynie, is a singer, producer and songwriter from Buffalo, New York. His range of production includes alternative rock, hip hop, indie and pop.
  6. Doull says:
    Emile Haynie Lyrics "Fool Me Too" (feat. Nate Ruess) I've been lost for far too long Trying and trying to fool me to fall in love again So now you're still so blind album: "We Fall" () Falling Apart. Little Ballerina. Wait For Life. Dirty World. A Kiss Goodbye.
  7. Vilrajas says:
    The producer known for his work with artists like, Lana Del Rey, Eminem, Kanye, Bruno Mars, and more, is ready to release his debut record. Grammy winner, Emile Haynie has called on past collaborators and other friends to feature on this record. "We Fall" is preceded by the singles "Falling Apart", "A Kiss Goodbye", and "Wait for Life".
  8. Vudogor says:
    Emile Haynie broke into the music industry with sample-based rap productions and broadened his reach as a producer and songwriter of large-scale mainstream pop from the likes of Kanye West, Bruno Mars, Drake, Eminem, Kid Cudi, Lana Del Ray, and FKA twigs. The producer eventually signed to Interscope as a solo artist and recorded his debut, We Fall, during the .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *