Category: Alternative

Tulisitko - Aikakone - 2.0 (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Tulisitko - Aikakone - 2.0 (CD, Album)

  1. Tolmaran says:
    albümünü ve albüme ait şarkıları bu sayfada görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. Ayrıca Aikakone şarkıcısına ait diğer albümleri de görebilirsiniz.
  2. Maubei says:
    Aikakone (Finnish for time machine) is a Finnish pop music group active from to and shortly in 20as copipenmateropriapodpostgumdbewon.coinfo , they changed their name back to Aikakone and have since been active on and off. Their debut album Tähtikaaren taa went triple platinum in Finland, the follow-up, Toiseen maailmaan, double platinum, their third, Maa, went platinum, and their fourth album, Hear.
  3. Bralkree says:
    Nov 05,  · Track 9 from their album "Vuosisadan Rakkaustarina" and first also presented in his Compilation album "Greatest Hits" issued in (CD 2 -track 3). Aikakone - Tulisitko - .
  4. Taudal says:
    Swamp Music Tuomiokirkonkatu 17 FI Tampere puh. (03) e-mail tilaukset (a) copipenmateropriapodpostgumdbewon.coinfo ma-pe , la Second Hand Swamp Music.
  5. Vujinn says:
    Aikakone discography and songs: Music profile for Aikakone, formed Genres: Dance-Pop, Eurodance. Albums include Toiseen maailmaan, Tähtikaaren taa, and Odota Remixes.
  6. Nikree says:
    Jan 29,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - AIKA (Aikakone): Stay (Euroviisujen karsintojen toinen esitys, ) YouTube Aikakone - Odota - Duration: Rlyehfinland 1,, views.
  7. Sataur says:
    Tracklist with lyrics of the album POPHITIT [] of Aikakone: Odota - Keltainen - Tulisitko - Tähtikaaren Taa - Nti Groove - Anna Mun Bailaa -.
  8. Arakazahn says:
    , an album by Aikakone on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  9. Kelrajas says:
    Aikakone gained huge success in Finland on their initial run between after which they went on a hiatus. In they returned as Aika and released one album in English before taking another break in In they returned again as Aikakone and continue performing. Current line-up: Maki (Marko Kolehmainen): Guitar, vocals (–).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *