Category: Soul/funk

Mother Mary - UFO (5) - Force It (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Mother Mary - UFO (5) - Force It (CD, Album)

  1. Vudotaxe says:
    Mother Mary This song is by UFO and appears on the album Force It () on the album Strangers In The Night () on the compilation album Essential Ufo () on the album Covenant () Try to make some changes really on the line Given your religion, never ever time All the jokers.
  2. Brakasa says:
    Watch the video for Mother Mary from UFO's Phenomenon / Force It for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. From The Album. Play album Phenomenon / Force It. UFO. , listeners. 20 more albums featuring this track Lyrics. Try to.
  3. Dosar says:
    Albums recorded by UFO, with release dates and UK CD availability. Available on this page: • link to a web-site specific to this artist - click on the name above • album track-listing and personnel details - click on album title • brief biographical details - click on person's name (uses a pop-up).
  4. Yozshukinos says:
    Schenker is soon back in charge, however, on the stuttering riffs and blistering fretboard work of "Mother Mary" and the downright vicious stop-start strut of "This Kids" -- both UFO anthems. One of the band's best albums, Force It will not disappoint lovers of '70s English hard rock.8/
  5. Grozuru says:
    Album: Force It. Get the Sheet Music License This Song "Mother Mary" is probably as near as UFO will ever get to recording a hymn. Co-written by vocalist Phil Mogg, lead guitarist Michael Schenker and drummer Andrew Maynard Parker, the Mary in question is that Mary.
  6. Tenris says:
    Jun 24,  · this based on the photo of the thick red obi strip is the original japan copy (first pressing) of the classic ufo lp force it, this was released on a label called king records but was distributed by chysalis records in , this lp and ufos first lp with michael schenker phenomenon where both put out on king records in japan but where released through chysalis, ufo /5().
  7. Samusida says:
    Jun 19,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Force It on Discogs. Label: Chrysalis - CHR • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock UFO - Force It (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *