Category: Rock

Leicht Zu Fuß - Hans-Joachim Roedelius - Momenti Felici (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Leicht Zu Fuß - Hans-Joachim Roedelius - Momenti Felici (CD, Album)

  1. Goltidal says:
    Momenti felici by Hans-Joachim Roedelius, released 1. Im Frühtau 2. Leicht zu Fuss 3. Anima mundi 4. Über den Wolken 5. Aufgewacht 6. Capriccio 7. Guten Morgen 8. Am Weiher 9. Buy Digital Album € EUR or more Send as Gift Subscription. Subscribe now to receive all the new music Bureau B releases, including 4 back-catalog.
  2. Nam says:
    Hans-Joachim Roedelius - Écoutez Hans-Joachim Roedelius sur Deezer. Avec Deezer, musique en streaming, découvrez plus de 56 millions de titres, créez vos propres playlists, téléchargez-les et partagez vos titres préférés avec vos amis.
  3. Nikotilar says:
    Unbeschwert und mit der ihm eigenen überbordenden Fantasie greift Roedelius auf "Momenti Felici" mal kräftig in die Tasten, mal scheint er sie nachdenklich versonnen zu streicheln. Roedelius wechselt zwischen Komposition und Improvisation, die neoklassischen Klavierstücke erhalten teilweise Saxofon- und/oder Synthesizer-Unterstützung.
  4. Kazrajind says:
    May 06,  · “Momenti Felici” is one of the finest examples hereof. With characteristically exuberant inventiveness, Roedelius tickles the ivories lightheartedly, or, entering into more pensive mood, seems to caress the keys.4/5(44).
  5. Grorg says:
    Hans-Joachim Roedelius, (noto più semplicemente come Roedelius) (Berlino, 26 ottobre ), è un musicista e compositore tedesco considerato tra i più innovativi esponenti della musica elettronica contemporanea.. Fu cofondatore, assieme a Dieter Moebius, del gruppo musicale tedesco Cluster e del progetto Harmonia. Ha inoltre collaborato con numerosi musicisti e gruppi musicali quali gli.
  6. Faudal says:
    Label: Venture - ,Virgin - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Minimal, Ambient Hans-Joachim Roedelius - Momenti Felici (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(7).
  7. Arashigor says:
    Hans-Joachim Roedelius discography and songs: Music profile for Hans-Joachim Roedelius, born 26 October Genres: Ambient, Electronic, Modern Classical. Albums include After the Heat, Wenn der Südwind weht, and Durch die Wüste.
  8. Moramar says:
    May 02,  · Leicht zu Fuss by Hans-Joachim Roedelius from the album Momenti felici Released on Bureau B Download on iTunes: copipenmateropriapodpostgumdbewon.coinfo
  9. JoJozilkree says:
    HANS-JOACHIM ROEDELIUS Momenti Felici. CD, vinyl (g), download. Since the early eighties, Roedelius had more or less dispensed with electronics, focussing increasingly on the grand piano. He also collaborated with various combinations of musicians to create a new kind of music, vastly different to Cluster and Harmonia aesthetics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *