Category: Rock

Gone To America - Steeleye Span - Sails Of Silver (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Gone To America - Steeleye Span - Sails Of Silver (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Taulabar says:
    Jan 01,  · Check out Sails of Silver by Steeleye Span on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on copipenmateropriapodpostgumdbewon.coinfo
  2. Fenrigis says:
    The first of Steeleye Span 's many comebacks, Sails of Silver restores the classic lineup from their mid-'70s pinnacle. After not appearing on Storm Force 10 and Live at Last, guitarist Bob Johnson and multi-instrumentalist Peter Knight unseat their onetime replacements, Martin Carthy and John Kirkpatrick.
  3. Grozshura says:
    Sails of Silver is an album by British folk rock band Steeleye Span. The album was produced two years after the band's ostensible break-up. At the request of Chrysalis Records Peter Knight and Bob Johnson both returned, replacing their own replacements Martin Carthy and John Kirkpatrick, who departed after the release of Live at Last.
  4. Mozuru says:
    Steeleye Span Quantity Of Fourteen Albums Vinyl Lp Album Record Uk. Steeleye - $ Steeleye Span Japan Mini Lp Cd X 3 Titles Total 5cd + Promo Box Set. Steeleye Span - $ Steeleye Span All Around My Hat Rare Mfs L12 Speed Mastered Analog Japan Lp.
  5. Kigale says:
    Sails of Silver Steeleye Span. Chrysalis CHR (LP, UK, ) Gone to America () Where Are They Now () Let Her Go Down () Longbone () Touring the album at Christmas, most of the new songs stood well amongst a set of audience favourites and hits. Span openly talked about moving rockwards, extending away from their roots.
  6. Voodoodal says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Sails Of Silver on Discogs. Label: Chrysalis - ML • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: South Africa • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock5/5.
  7. Aragami says:
    Jan 05,  · Enjoy!! (: A1 Sails Of Silver A2 My Love Arranged By – Steeleye Span Written-By – Trad.* A3 Barnet Fair A4 Senior Service A5 Gone To America B1 Where Are They Now
  8. Grocage says:
    Steeleye Span - Sails of Silver Lyrics. Artist: Steeleye Span. Album: Gone to Australia on Tour Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. The maid in the garden Walking alone What is it makes her .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *